2015 ISA Summer Scholarship Winners Announced

We are pleased to announce the 2015 Summer semester scholarship winners!

Michaela Farnum Memorial Scholarship:

  • Ariadma Segura, Metropolitan State University of Denver, Barcelona Summer 2
  • Rachel Botbyl, University of South Carolina, San Jose Summer 3 + Service-Learning
  • Samuel Ramtin, California State University, San Marcos, Amman Summer 1
  • Andrea Voron, Arizona State University, Rome Summer 1
  • Sydney Voss, University of Louisville, San Jose Summer 1
  • Lauren Antone, The College of St. Rose, Paris Summer 2
  • Cassidy Kinson, University of Florida, Paris Summer 1
  • Vito Giannola, Northern Michigan University, Rome Summer 1

Diversity Scholarship:

  • Sosina Teweldebrhan, Sonoma State University, Seoul Summer 2
  • Ghoncheh Azadeh, University of Oregon, Paris Summer 3

Congratulations! Congratulations! Congratulations!

Studying abroad in the Fall?

Click here for information on available ISA scholarships.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s